PEI Certified Nutrient Management Planners - 2018

 

List of Nutrient Management Planners on PEI

 

Name

 

Company

Phone

Number(s)

 

Email

Mark Butcher

Phoenix Agricultural Services

675-4640

mark.pasi@pei.aibn.com

Margaret Butcher

Phoenix Agricultural Services

675-4640

margaret.pasi@pei.aibn.com

Bernadette Forrester

Cavendish Agri

628-5175

Forrester.Bernadette@Cavendish-Agri.com

Mia Boonstoppel

Cavendish Agri

439-5059

Boonstoppel.Mia@Cavendish-Agri.com

Jonathan Waugh

Cavendish Agri

393-0254

Waugh.Jonathan@Cavendish-Agri.com

Benny Nabuurs

McCains

969-8100

bgnabuur@mccain.ca

John Delodder

McCains

969-7009

john.delodder@mccain.ca

Bryce Drummond

McCains

888-7431

bryce.drummond@mccain.ca

Erica MacDonald

A&L Labs

969-5358

emacdonald@alcanada.com

Brennan Gaudet

A&L Labs

969-3580

Brennan@alcanada.com

Steve Watts

Private Consultant

940-7465

s.watts@pei.sympatico.ca

Ashton Perry

Private Consultant

808-0115

ashtonperry@outlook.com

Stephanie Compton

Morell River Management Co-op

218-4862

676-2434

stephaniecompton1@gmail.com

Maryella Maynard

PEI Agromart

213-5175

maryella@peiagromart.com

Wanson Hemphill

Private Consultant

672-2858

longlivingtrees@gmail.com

Patti Ann Baird Gill

Demeter Solutions

432-4403

pattianngill@gmail.com

Lise Leblanc

(Located in NS)

LP Consulting

256-2636

lise.leblanc@eastlink.ca

Misty Croney
(located in NS)

LP Consulting

256-2636

mistycroney@eastlink.ca

Published date: 
May 16, 2018
Agriculture and Fisheries department logo

General Inquiries

Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
5th Floor, Jones Building
11 Kent Street,
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N8

Phone: (902) 368-4880
Fax: (902) 368-4857

Follow us on Twitter

Agriculture Information Desk
1-866-PEI FARM (734-3276)

peiextension@gov.pe.ca