Meet the Team

Executive Council of the Prince Edward Island Government

Honourable H. Wade MacLauchlan

Premier MacLauchlan

 

Fifth Floor South
Shaw Building
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4400
Fax: (902) 368-4416
Email: premier@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Doug W. Currie

Honourable  Doug W. Currie

 

 

Holman Centre, Suite 101
250 Water Street
Summerside, PE C1N 1B6

 

 

Telephone: (902) 438-4130
Fax: (902) 438-4062
Email: dwcurrie@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Sonny (Stanley) Gallant

Portrait image of Honourable Sonny Gallant

 

Third Floor North
Shaw Building
105 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4801
Fax: (902) 368-5277
Email: sjgallant@gov.pe.ca

Honourable J. Alan McIsaac

Minister Alan McIsaac

 

Fifth Floor
Jones Building

11 Kent Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4830

Fax: (902) 368-4857

Email: jamcisaac@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Allen F. Roach

Honourable  Allen F. Roach

 

Second Floor, South
Shaw Building

95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4050
Fax: (902) 368-6575

Email: afroach@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Robert L. Henderson

Honourable  Robert L. Henderson

 

Fourth Floor North

Shaw Bulding
105 Rochford Street

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-5250
Fax: (902) 368-4121

Email: rlhenderson@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Paula J. Biggar

Minister Paula Biggar

 

Third Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-5100
Fax: (902) 368-5395

Email: pjbiggar@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Robert J. Mitchell

Minister Robert Mitchell

 

Fourth Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 620-3646

Fax: (902) 368-5542

Email: rjmitchell@gov.pe.ca

Honourable J. Heath MacDonald

Minister Heath MacDonald

 

Fifth Floor North
Shaw Building
105 Rochford Street

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4230
Fax: (902) 368-3726

Email: hmacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Tina M. Mundy

Minister Tina Mundy

 

Second Floor
Jones Building
11 Kent Street

P.O. Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 620-6520
Fax: (902) 894-0242

Email: tmmundy@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Pat W. Murphy

Portrait image of Honourable Pat Murphy

 

First Floor
Access PEI Summerside

120 Heather Moyse Drive
Summerside, PE  C1N 5Y8

 

 

Telephone: (902) 368-4830
Fax: (902) 368-4846
Email: pwmurphy@gov.pe.ca

 

Published date: 
February 8, 2016
Executive Council

General Inquiries

Executive Council
5th Floor, Shaw Building 
95 Rochford Street
P.O. Box 2000, 
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Phone: (902) 368-4501
Fax: (902) 368-4416

bmbeazley@gov.pe.ca

Visit Engage PEI to learn more about serving as a member of an agency, board or commission (ABC).

 Engage PEI