Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 18 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arenburg, Carol
Pensions & Benefits Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4054 Fax: (902) 620-3096 caarenburg@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Melanie CA
Accounting Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4198 Fax: (902) 620-3096 mabell@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Lori
Administrative Assistant
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-6943 Fax: (902) 620-3096 libradley@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Jeremy
Pension Clerk
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 620-3368 Fax: (902) 920-3096 jeremybrown@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Carl
Pension Data Analyst
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4046 Fax: (902) 620-3096 ccurley@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Ann-Louise
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4004 Fax: (902) 620-3096 aldesroches@gov.pe.ca
Dow-Koughan, Anne M.
Accounting Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4062 Fax: (902) 620-3096 amdow-koughan@gov.pe.ca
Hogan, Terry
Manager, Pensions & Benefits
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4002 Fax: (902) 620-3096 tmhogan@gov.pe.ca
Huang, Jian
Pension Data Analyst
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4068 Fax: (902) 620-3096 jjhuang@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Billy
Accounting Clerk
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4936 Fax: (902) 620-3096 bmacdonald@gov.pe.ca

Departments and Agencies

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback