Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 250 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Debbie
Social Assistance Case Worker
Family and Human Services
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 838-0700 Fax: (902) 838-0727 daacorn@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Mary
Program Analyst
Family and Human Services
Corporate Support and Seniors
Tel: (902) 368-6185 (902) 894-0242 Fax: (902) 620-3354 mracorn@gov.pe.ca
Ada, Cathy
Provincial Resource Supervisor
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5381 Fax: (902) 368-6186 cada@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Colleen
Family Resource Worker
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8831 Fax: (902) 859-8780 cmadams@gov.pe.ca
Anderson , Katrina
Child Protection Social Worker
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5504 Fax: (902) 368-6186 keanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Corey
Child Protection Social Worker
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5389 Fax: (902) 368-6186 coreyarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Elaine
Administrative Support Worker
Family and Human Services
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 edarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Natalie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 888-8189 natarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Robyn
BIL Social Assistance Case Worker
Je parle français
Family and Human Services
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 rarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Tina
Family Service Worker
Family and Human Services
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8831 Fax: (902) 859-8780 tvarsenault@gov.pe.ca