Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 291 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Debbie
Family Ties Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4391 Fax: (902) 368-4864 daacorn@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Mary
Program Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Corporate Support and Seniors
Tel: (902) 368-6185 (902) 894-0242 Fax: (902) 620-3354 mracorn@gov.pe.ca
Ada, Cathy
Provincial Resource Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5381 Fax: (902) 368-6186 cada@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Colleen
Family Resource Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8831 Fax: (902) 859-8780 cmadams@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Agon, Natalie
Intern
Social Development and Housing
Tel: (902) 620-3916 Fax: (902) 620-3917 nagon@ihis.org
Anderson , Katrina
School Mental Health Clinician
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-6982 Fax: 902-368-6186 keanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Jenna
Accessibility Supports
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-368-4674 Fax: 902-368-6440 jlaarbing@ihis.org
Arsenault, Aimee
Child Care Subsidy Worker
Je parle français
Child and Family Services
Social Development and Housing
Tel: (902) 859-8824 (902) 432-2512 asarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Corey
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5389 Fax: (902) 368-6186 coreyarsenault@gov.pe.ca