Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 55 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Robert
Provinicial Maintenance Supervisor
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 robarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin, David
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 drbaldwin@ihis.org
Blanchard-Graham, Amy
Housing Officer
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-853-0334 Fax: 902-438-4194 avgraham@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Sam
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 wabulger@ihis.org
Butler, Kirk
Housing Officer
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-838-0796 Cell: 902-687-7098 Fax: 902-838-0682 gkbutler@ihis.org
Campbell, Donald I
Maintenance Trades Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 dicampbell@ihis.org
Carr , Laurie
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-4889 Fax: (902) 368-3394 LCARR@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Marvin
Housing Officer - Team Lead
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 438-4173 Fax: (902) 438-4194 MJCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cobb, Sonya
Director of Housing Services
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-5973 Fax: (902) 894-0242 SLCOBB@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Shelley
Program Analyst
Social Development and Housing
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4170 Fax: 902-894-0242 slcole@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback