Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 309 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Jessica
Bil AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Tel: 902-432-2537 Fax: 902-888-8398 jessicaarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Keisha
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-859-8811 Fax: 902-859-8780 keishaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Matthew
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6890 mattarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Robyn
Program Development Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-368-4639 Cell: 902-213-3972 Fax: 902-620-3553 rarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Sandra R
Child Subsidy Coordinator
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 sarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Finance Manager
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-5304 sharsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tina
Admin Support
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-859-8831 Fax: 902-859-8780 tvarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Karen
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 kaaylward@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Kelly
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 kellyaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Emma
Social Supports Coordinator, Social Programs
Social Development and Seniors
Social Programs
Tel: 902-838-0705 Fax: 902-838-0727 embaker@ihis.org