Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 424 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Debbie
Clinical MH Therapist
Health PEI
Operations
Mental Health and Addictions
Community Programs
Tel: 902-838-0960 Fax: 902-838-0961 daacorn@gov.pe.ca
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Children’s Developmental Services
Tel: 902-368-4915 Fax: 902-368-4922 Toll-free: 866-368-5460 aoadegbembo@ihis.org
Allen, Morgan
Medical Secretary
Health PEI
Operations
Mental Health and Addictions
Tel: 902-368-5464 Fax: 902-620-3077 mhallen@ihis.org
Anderson, Kathy
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-368-4353 Fax: 902-368-5946 klanderson@ihis.org
Andrew, Catherine
PCU Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Prince County Hospital
Tel: 902-432-4706 Fax: 902-438-4371 cjandrew@ihis.org
Arsenault, Dylana
Executive Director
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
dylanaarsenault@ihis.org
Ashley, Ruthie
Administrative Support, Public Health Nursing (West Prince)
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Children’s Developmental Services
Tel: 902-859-8720 Fax: 902-859-0399 rbashley@ihis.org
Aucoin, Jules
Financial Assessment Worker
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-438-4043 Fax: 902-888-8369 jdaucoin@ihis.org
Banks, Cheryl
Acting Administrator
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Community Hospitals West
Tel: 902-853-8663 902-859-8718 cabanks@ihis.org
Bannon, Colleen
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Community Hospitals West
Tel: 902-859-0361 cmbannon@ihis.org