Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 15 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arnold, Della E.L.
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Consumer Services
Tel: (902) 368-4580 Fax: (902) 368-5283 dearnold@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Robert A
Superintendent of Insurance
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Insurance and Real Estate
Tel: (902) 368-6478 Fax: (902) 368-5283 RABRADLEY@gov.pe.ca
Callbeck, Janice C
Registrations
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Insurance and Real Estate
Tel: (902) 368-6288 Fax: (902) 368-5283 jccallbeck@gov.pe.ca
Clements, Winnifred C
Vital Statistics Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Vital Statistics
Tel: (902) 838-0880 Fax: (902) 838-0883 wcclements@ihis.org
Dowling, Steve D
Acting Director
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Corporations
Tel: (902) 368-4551 Fax: (902) 368-5283 sddowling@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Judy L
Vital Statistics Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Vital Statistics
Tel: (902) 838-0882 Fax: (902) 838-0883 jljohnston@ihis.org
Larsen, Jo-Anne H
A/Manager, Vital Statistics
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Vital Statistics
Tel: (902) 838-0884 Fax: (902) 838-0883 jhlarsen@ihis.org
MacCallum, Kim A
Corporations Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Consumer Services
Tel: (902) 368-4550 Fax: (902) 368-5283 kamaccallum@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Carrie
Vital Statistics Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Vital Statistics
Tel: (902) 838-0880 Fax: (902) 838-0883 camaclean@gov.pe.ca
McInnis, Phillip J
Compliance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Insurance and Real Estate
Tel: (902) 368-4937 Fax: (902) 368-5283 pjmcinnis@gov.pe.ca