Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allison, Peter F.
Chief Legislative Counsel
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: (902) 368-4553 Fax: (902) 368-5176 pfallison@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Blair
Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Justice Policy
Tel: (902) 368-5010 Bwbarbour@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Mark E
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4557 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Christian, Janet M
Legislative Counsel
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: (902) 368-4295 Fax: (902) 368-5176 jmchristian@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Cathy M P
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4851 Fax: (902) 368-4563 cclow@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Ellen M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-5064 Fax: (902) 368-4563 emconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Juanita M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4378 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mjcudmore@gov.pe.ca
Demeulenaere, Gary
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Tel: (902) 368-4554 Fax: (902) 368-4563 gdemeulenaere@gov.pe.ca
Dickson, Kathryn E
Manager, Access and Privacy Services Office
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Access and Privacy Services Office
Tel: (902) 569-0568 Cell: (902) 314-2171 kedickson@gov.pe.ca
Flynn, Bobbi Jo
Justice Policy Analyst
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Justice Policy
Tel: (902) 620-3677 bjflynn@gov.pe.ca