Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 24 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Robert S
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4893 Fax: (902) 368-5526 robarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Boudreau, Peter E
Conservation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Investigation and Enforcement
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 peboudreau@gov.pe.ca
Bustard, Denise
Public Safety Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Emergency Measures Organization
Tel: (902) 368-6629 Fax: (902) 368-6362 dgbustard@gov.pe.ca
Cairns-Burke, Jennifer
Planning and Policy Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Tel: (902) 894-0374 Fax: (902) 368-6362 jacairns@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Aaron
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
911 Administration
Tel: (902) 620-3632 Fax: (902) 368-6362 acampbell@gov.pe.ca
Chisholm, John D
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3128 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jdchisholm@gov.pe.ca
Coady, Peter D
Firearms Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Firearms Office
Tel: (902) 368-5129 Fax: (902) 368-5198 pdcoady@gov.pe.ca
Dickie, Steven
Civic Addressing Coordinator
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
911 Administration
Tel: (902) 368-6361 Fax: (902) 368-6362 dsdickie@gov.pe.ca
Essery, Maggy
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
911 Administration
Tel: (902) 894-0385 Fax: (902) 368-6362 messery@gov.pe.ca
Garrison, Gordon A
Policing Services Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Policing Services
Tel: (902) 368-4823 Fax: (902) 368-5335 gagarrison@gov.pe.ca