Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 12 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alford, Julie
Business Development Officer, Information Technology
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 894-0381 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jealford@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Gerald J.
Business Development Officer, Central
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-838-0609 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 jgarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, David
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-853-0105 dkgamble@gov.pe.ca
Gormley, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5948 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 plgormley@gov.pe.ca
Irving, Fred
Game Force Instructor
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 620-3596 Fax: (902) 368-6255 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 fairving@gov.pe.ca
LeFort, Susan
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: 902-213-1053 Fax: 902-368-6301 sflefort@gov.pe.ca
Llewellyn, Preston CGA, CPA
Senior Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 569-0571 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 pkllewellyn@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Shane
Director
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5963 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 shanemacdougall@gov.pe.ca
Reaman, Stephen MBA
Business Development Officer, West
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 888-8006 Fax: (902) 432-2634 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 sjgreaman@gov.pe.ca
Rossiter, Heather MBA
Business Development Officer
Je parle français
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-5125 hlrossiter@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback