Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Conrad, Stephen
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-218-6747 Fax: 902-368-6301 saconrad@gov.pe.ca
Corney, Phillip
Research Analyst
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-569-7797 pacorney@gov.pe.ca
Fontaine, Christina
Compliance Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 569-7602 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 cafontaine@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Mike
Business Development & Investment Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-620-3441 Fax: 902-368-6301 mggillis@gov.pe.ca
Gorveatt, Pam
Administrative Assistant
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-368-6393 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 pdgorveatt@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Doug
Senior Investment Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 620-3509 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 dougmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Mix, Brad
Senior Director
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: (902) 368-5957 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 bdmix@gov.pe.ca
Thain, Steve
Senior Investment Officer, Information Communication Technology
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-894-0258 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 sethain@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback