Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aitken, Don
Director
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6207 Fax: (902) 368-6201 dcaitken@gov.pe.ca
Austin, Molly
Accounting technican
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: 902-368-6212 Fax: 902-368-6201 maustin@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Scott
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6223 Fax: (902) 368-6201 spbradley@gov.pe.ca
Currie, Kathy
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6222 Fax: (902) 368-6201 kjcurrie@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kelly R
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6240 Fax: (902) 368-6201 krmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6221 Fax: (902) 368-6201 nmmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Monaghan, Jennifer
Securities Clerk\Secretary
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6200 Fax: (902) 368-6201 jmmonaghan@gov.pe.ca
Roberts, Joanne
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 569-7631 Fax: (902) 368-6201 jmroberts@gov.pe.ca
Sanchez, Lucky
Receptionist
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6200 Fax: (902) 368-6201 lgsanchez@gov.pe.ca
Silvaggio, Chris G
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6234 Fax: (902) 368-6201 cgsilvaggio@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback