Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bowers, Joanne
Oyster Biologist
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-1458 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jmbowers@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Kim
Manager of Aquaculture
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 838-0938 Cell: (902) 314-1437 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 klgill@gov.pe.ca
Gunn McQuillan, Jarrod
Shellfish Specialist
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-3106 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jagunnmcquillan@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Mary
Administrative Support Worker
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-838-0690 Fax: 902-838-0975 mbhenderson@gov.pe.ca
Kerr, Jesse
Aquaculture Technician
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
jskerr@gov.pe.ca
MacEwen, Jeff
Warehouse Worker
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 368-5268
MacLeod, Mark
Shellfish Technician
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 368-5268 mtmacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacNair, Neil
Director
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-838-0685 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 ngmacnair@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Aaron
Shellfish Biologist
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-0811 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 apramsay@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Gary
Shellfish Technician
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 368-5268 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 gbsmith@gov.pe.ca