Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Baglole, April
Rural Policy Specialist
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-8090 aprilbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Giselle
BIL Community Development Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-854-3680 Cell: 902-888-7793 Fax: 902-854-3099 gbbernard@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Chris
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Cell: 902-208-0032 Fax: 902-687-7091 cwblaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Dixon, Sonia
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0618 Cell: 902-313-0060 Fax: 902-838-0975 sddixon@gov.pe.ca
Holland, Lisa
Administrative Financial Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 838-0963 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 laholland@gov.pe.ca
Mulligan, Kellie
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-887-3975 Cell: 902-315-0004 Fax: 902-887-2400 kamulligan@gov.pe.ca
Rennie, Ellen
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-853-0104 Cell: 902-206-1955 Fax: 902-853-3839 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 emrennie@gov.pe.ca
Swallow MacDonald, Amie
Director
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0662 Cell: 902-628-5468 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 aswallowmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jane
Admin Assistant/Records
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 838-0812 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jeyoung@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback