Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 43 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alan, Paul
Manager of Election Operations and Communications
Legislative Assembly
Elections PEI
Tel: (902) 368-5895 Extension 7004 Fax: (902) 368-6500 pbalan@electionspei.ca
Annear, Jeanne
Administrative Support/Receptionist
Legislative Assembly
Government Members' Office
Tel: (902) 368-4341 Fax: (902) 368-4348 jdannear@assembly.pe.ca
Aylward, James
District #6 Stratford - Kinlock
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Tel: (902) 368-4360 Fax: (902) 368-4377 jsjaylward@assembly.pe.ca
Bevan-Baker, Peter
Leader of the Third Party, District #17 Kellys Cross - Cumberland
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Third Party
Tel: (902) 620-3977 psbevanbaker@assembly.pe.ca
Brown, Jordan
District #13 Charlottetown - Brighton
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Tel: (902) 620-3865 Fax: (902) 368-4348 jbrown@assembly.pe.ca
Brown, Richard
District #12 Charlottetown - Victoria Park
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Tel: (902) 368-4801 Fax: (902) 368-5277 rebrown@gov.pe.ca
Bursey, Jeff
Manager, Parliamentary Publications & Services
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Parliamentary Publications & Services
Tel: (902) 368-5371 Fax: (902) 368-5175 jrbursey@assembly.pe.ca
Callaghan, Joanne M.
Administrative Assistant
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4362 Fax: (902) 368-4377 jmcallaghan@assembly.pe.ca
Casey, Kathleen
District #14 Charlottetown - Lewis Point
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Tel: (902) 620-3851 Fax: (902) 368-4348 kmcasey@assembly.pe.ca
Compton, Darlene
District #4 Belfast - Murray River
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4360 Fax: (902) 368-4377 dcompton@assembly.pe.ca