Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alan, Paul
Manager of Election Operations and Communications
Legislative Assembly
Elections PEI
Tel: 902-368-5895 Fax: 902-368-6500 pbalan@electionspei.ca
Burke, Judy
Conflict of Interest Commissioner
Legislative Assembly
Tel: 902-368-5970 Fax: 902-368-5175 judyburke@assembly.pe.ca
Callaghan, Joanne M.
Administrative Assistant to the Speaker
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Speaker
Tel: 902-368-4310 Fax: 902-368-4473 jmcallaghan@assembly.pe.ca
Campbell, Alysha
Transcriptionist/Production
Legislative Assembly
Hansard Office
Tel: 902-368-3137 Fax: 902-368-5175 alyshacampbell@assembly.pe.ca
Campbell, Trevor
Manager of Broadcast Services and Technology
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4093 Fax: 902-368-5175 ticampbell@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise A.
Information and Privacy Commissioner
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Tel: 902-368-4099 Fax: 902-368-5947 denisedoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Emily
Clerk Assistant - Journals, Committees & House Operations
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-5972 Fax: 902-368-5175 emilydoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Ferguson, Neil
Parliamentary Counsel
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-620-3766 Fax: 902-620-3975 nrferguson@assembly.pe.ca
Garrity, Tim G
Chief Electoral Officer
Je parle français
Legislative Assembly
Elections PEI
Tel: 902-368-5895 tggarrity@electionspei.ca
Henry, Linda
Manager, Hansard Office
Legislative Assembly
Hansard Office
Tel: 902-368-5371 Fax: 902-368-5175 lmhenry@assembly.pe.ca