Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 42 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alan, Paul
Manager of Election Operations and Communications
Legislative Assembly
Elections PEI
Tel: (902) 368-5895 Extension 7004 Fax: (902) 368-6500 pbalan@electionspei.ca
Aylward, Hon. James
Leader of the Official Opposition - District #6 Stratford - Kinlock
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4360 Fax: (902) 368-4377 jsjaylward@assembly.pe.ca
Bernard, Cassandra
Assistant Manager of Hansard Production
Legislative Assembly
Hansard Office
Tel: (902) 620-3137 Fax: (902) 368-5175 chbernard@assembly.pe.ca
Bevan-Baker, Peter
Leader of the Third Party, District #17 Kellys Cross - Cumberland
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Third Party
Tel: (902) 620-3977 psbevanbaker@assembly.pe.ca
Callaghan, Joanne M.
Administrative Assistant
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4362 Fax: (902) 368-4377 jmcallaghan@assembly.pe.ca
Casey, Kathleen
District #14 Charlottetown - Lewis Point
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
Tel: (902) 620-3851 Fax: (902) 368-4348 kmcasey@assembly.pe.ca
Compton, Darlene
District #4 Belfast - Murray River
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4360 Fax: (902) 368-4377 dcompton@assembly.pe.ca
Deagle, Cory
Stakeholder Outreach/Research/Logistics
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Official Opposition
Tel: (902) 368-4360 Fax: (902) 368-4377 cfdeagle@assembly.pe.ca
Doiron, Emily
Clerk Assistant - Journals, Committees & House Operations
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: (902) 368-5972 Fax: (902) 569-0514 emilydoiron@assembly.pe.ca
Dumville, Bush
Independent MLA
Legislative Assembly
Member of the Legislative Assembly
sfdumville@assembly.pe.ca