Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 31 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Fitzpatrick, John Ross
Broadcast and Creative Services Technician
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk

Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Creative Services
Tel: 902-894-0404 Fax: 902-368-5175 jrfitzpatrick@gov.pe.ca
Garrity, Tim G
Chief Electoral Officer
Je parle français
Legislative Assembly
Elections PEI
Tel: 902-368-5895 tggarrity@electionspei.ca
Henry, Linda
Manager, Hansard Office
Legislative Assembly
Hansard Office
Tel: 902-368-5371 Fax: 902-368-5175 lmhenry@assembly.pe.ca
Holden, JoAnne
Director of Communications & External Relations
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4316 Fax: 902-368-5175 jdholden@assembly.pe.ca
Horne, Wraychel
Individual Advocacy Representative
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Child and Youth Advocate
Tel: 902-368-5563 whorne@ocyapei.ca
Jeffrey, Joseph
Clerk of the Legislative Assembly
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-5970 Fax: 902-368-5175 jajeffrey@assembly.pe.ca
Johnston, Kimberley
Administrative Assistant
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner
Tel: 902-368-4099 Fax: 902-368-5947 kjohnston@assembly.pe.ca
LaVie, Hon. Colin
Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Speaker
Tel: 902-368-4310 Fax: 902-368-4473 crlavie@assembly.pe.ca
Lodwich, Laura
Broadcast Technician/Finance Assistant
Legislative Assembly
Tel: 902-894-0405 Fax: 902-368-5175 ljlodwich@assembly.pe.ca
MacCormac, Bridgett A
Administrative Officer
Legislative Assembly
Office of the Clerk
Tel: 902-368-4049 Fax: 902-368-5175 bamaccormac@assembly.pe.ca