Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Madison
Administrative Assistant, Finance/Human Resources
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-6706 Fax: 902-894-5395 madisonacorn@gov.pe.ca
Belbin, Keith
EAL Assessment Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
English/French as an Additional Language
Tel: 902-620-3736 kbelbin@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Blaine
BIL Registrar
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Registrar
Tel: (902) 438-4827 Fax: (902) 438-4062 bxbernard@edu.pe.ca
Bridges, Phil J
School Sport Coordinator - PEISAA
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4846 Fax: 902-438-4874 pjbridges@gov.pe.ca
Carruthers, Sterling
School Health Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4134 Fax: 902-438-4874 sdcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Corrigan, Art
Site Supervisor, PLMDC
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-4646 Fax: 902-894-0284 ajcorrigan@edu.pe.ca
Cummings, John
Executive Director
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4879 Fax: 902-438-4150 jacummings@edu.pe.ca
Docherty, Erin
Legislative and Planning Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-5805 ecdocherty@gov.pe.ca
Fisher, Kenneth
Admin Support
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
kfisher@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Cheryl
Senior Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-5868 Fax: 902-368-4699 cagallant@edu.pe.ca