Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arviko, Dinah
Hearing Education Auditory Resources Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 438-4149 Fax: (902) 438-4062 dkarviko@edu.pe.ca
Cameron, Deanne
Teacher, Provincial Adolescent School
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 368-6226 Fax: (902) 368-4622 sdcameron@edu.pe.ca
Campbell, Anne
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 axcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Carrier, Natalie
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 nxcarrier@edu.pe.ca.
Clark, Leah
Speech Language Pathologist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 438-4847 Fax: (902) 438-4844
Conohan-MacEwen, Colette
Pre-School Autism Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 368-6143 Fax: (902) 368-6156 cdmacewen@ihis.org
Constable-Hodson, Kathy
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 kdconstable@edu.pe.ca
Farrell, Myretta
Pre-School Specialist/Teacher, Atlantic Provinces Special Education Authority (APSEA)
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 368-4696 Fax: (902) 620-3973 mpfarrell@edu.pe.ca
Fitzpatrick, Rachel
English As An Additional Language Itinerant Teacher
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 620-3738 Fax: (902) 620-3737 rafitzpatrick@edu.pe.ca
Gaudet, Karen
Student Support Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Public Schools
Tel: (902) 368-4698 Fax: (902) 368-4622 kfgaudet@edu.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback