Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bell , Laurie
Elementary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
lmbell@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Blaine
Secondary Numeracy Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 438-4807 Fax: (902) 438-4884 bxbernard@edu.pe.ca
Brant, Jennifer
Elementary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 jfbrant@edu.pe.ca
Coffin, Ian
Secondary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 lecoffin@edu.pe.ca
Coles, Bev
Elementary Mathematics
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 bacoles@edu.pe.ca
Costello, David
Elementary Numeracy Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 432-2797 Fax: (902) 438-4884 dacostello@edu.pe.ca
Cudmore, Laura
Administrator Support Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 438-4812 Fax: (902) 438-4884 lrcudmore@edu.pe.ca
Dickie, Sarah
Elementary Mathematics
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 sdickie@edu.pe.ca
Gill, Lauren
Intermediate Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Fax: (902) 438-4874 lagill@edu.pe.ca
Hall, Anne
Administrator Support Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 432-2795 Fax: (902) 438-4884 amhall@edu.pe.ca