Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Blanchard, Michelle
Program Officer
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-288-1677 michelleblanchard@GOV.PE.CA
Caron, Marie-Neige
BIL Translator
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
mariecaron@gov.pe.ca
Drouin, Valerie
Translator
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-288-1016 Fax: 902-854-7255 vxdrouin@gov.pe.ca
Duguay, Véronique
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-393-6442 Fax: 902-854-7255 vduguay@gov.pe.ca
Faubert, Nicholas
Director of Acadian & Francophone Affairs
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4872 Fax: 902-854-7255 nfaubert@gov.pe.ca
Gardiner, Micheline
BIL Translator/Reviser
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-854-7443 Fax: 902-854-7255 mggardiner@gov.pe.ca
Lewis, Juanita
Bilingual Policy and Planning Analyst
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5978 jjlewis@gov.pe.ca
Melanson, Jenny
BIL Translator
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4212 Fax: (902) 854-7255 jlmelanson@gov.pe.ca
Morin, Jean-Sebastien
Bilingual Policy and Planning Analyst
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-569-7592 jsmorin@gov.pe.ca
Parsons, Brooke
BIL Administrative Assistant
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-288-1678 brookexparsons@gov.pe.ca