Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Burnley, Tim
Director of Health Analytics
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-213-1749 taburnley@ihis.org
Chuu, Sharon
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-620-3325 Fax: 902-368-6136 schuu@ihis.org
Collins, Joey
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-368-4903 Fax: 902-368-6136 jaxcollins@ihis.org
Elghafghuf, Adel
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-620-3105 Fax: 902-368-6136 aelghafghuf@ihis.org
Elmoslemany, Ahmed
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: (902) 368-6893 Fax: (902) 368-6136 amelmoslemany@ihis.org
Gallant, Andrea
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-368-6887 andgallant@ihis.org
Gu, Crystal
Data Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
crystalgu@ihis.org
Kothakapu, Keerthana
Health Information Data Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-368-5835 Fax: 902-368-6136 kkothakapu@ihis.org
Lush, Patricia
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: (902) 620-3105 Fax: (902) 368-6136 pglush@ihis.org
Vishnoi, Sumit
Data Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-368-5835 svishnoi@ihis.org