Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 17 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bagden, Galen
Fodd Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-368-5548 gbagden@biofoodtech.ca
Cella, Monica
Process Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4019 Fax: 902-368-5549 macella@biofoodtech.ca
Charter, Edward A.
Food & Bioscience Technology Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-314-0621 Fax: 902-368-5549 eacharter@biofoodtech.ca
Gao, Leigh
Senior Process Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-5559 Fax: 902-368-5549 lgao@biofoodtech.ca
Gould, Stephen
Bioscience Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-2391 Fax: 902-368-5549 spgould@biofoodtech.ca
Hennessey, Leila
Assistant Technologist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4897 Fax: 902-368-5549 ldhennessey@biofoodtech.ca
Legault, Ryan
Assistant Process Engineer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-368-5548 Fax: 902-368-5549 rlegault@biofoodtech.ca
Lim, Jin A.
Food Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-626-5880 Fax: 902-368-5549 jalim@biofoodtech.ca
MacPhail, Lenae
Process Engineer
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4017 Fax: 902-368-5549 lamacphail@biofoodtech.ca
Morrison, April
Assistant Project Technician
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-218-4622 Fax: 902-368-5549 aprilmorrison@biofoodtech.ca