Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Emily
Ministerial Assistant
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4560 Cell: 902-213-3480 emallen@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Bob
Deputy Minister
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-838-0625 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 bdcreed@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant - Agriculture and Fisheries
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 Fax: 902-368-4846 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Fox, Hon. Jamie
Minister of Fisheries and Communities
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-838-0983 Fax: 902-838-0972 MinisterFC@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Erin
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-6694 ehgauthier@gov.pe.ca
McCloskey, Diane
Payroll Technician
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5260 Fax: 902-368-4857 DEMCCLOS@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Susan
Administrative Assistant
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-838-0983 Fax: 902-838-0972 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 semorrison@gov.pe.ca
Ryder, Ron
Senior Communications Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-314-6367 Fax: 902-368-4974 rrryder@gov.pe.ca