Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aylward, Cece
Content and Data Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-569-7557 Fax: 902-368-4480 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlotte
Population Development Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4005 Fax: 902-368-4480 chmcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Tara
Client Engagement Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4005 Fax: 902-368-4480 tmjackson@gov.pe.ca
James, Amber
Client Engagement Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-6734 Fax: 902-368-4480 arjames@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Scot
Manager - LMI Services and Products
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-6521 Cell: 902-314-2314 Fax: 902-368-4480 dsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
McKenna, Sarah-Jayne
Acting Manager, Population Development & Strategic Initiatives
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-5899 sjmckenna@gov.pe.ca
Muhato, James
FQR Project Officer and Labour Mobility Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4981 Fax: 902-368-4480 jmmuhato@gov.pe.ca
Newson, Maigan
Bilingual Settlement Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4861 Fax: 902-368-4480 mphnewson@gov.pe.ca
Perry, Patrick
Labour Market and Data Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4822 Fax: 902-368-4480 paperry@gov.pe.ca
Rowledge, Joseph
Senior Policy Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-620-3974 Fax: 902-368-4242 jfrowledge@gov.pe.ca