Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 77 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abbott, Craig
Service Quality Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6044 Fax: (902) 368-6359 cabbott@wcb.pe.ca
Allen, Samantha
Extended Benefits Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6355 Fax: (902) 368-5705 sallen@wcb.pe.ca
Andrews, Jonathan
Manager, Human Resources
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6352 Fax: (902) 368-6359 jandrews@wcb.pe.ca
Batchilder, Kerri
Entitlement Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5991 Fax: (902) 368-5705 kbatchilder@wcb.pe.ca
Beeley, Gina
Workplace Services Administrative Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-4484 Fax: (902) 368-5705 gbeeley@wbc.pe.ca
Blacquiere, Sandra
Workplace Services Administrative Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5595 Fax: (902) 368-5705 smblacquiere@wcb.pe.ca
Callaghan, Cathy
Occupational Therapist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5763 Fax: (902) 368-5705 cjcallaghan@wcb.pe.ca
Cameron, Pamela J
Website/Electronic Services Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5691 Fax: (902) 368-5696 pjcameron@wcb.pe.ca
Carter, Helen
Assessment Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5827 Fax: (902) 368-5705 hcarter@wcb.pe.ca
Carver, Scott
Programmer Analyst
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6351 Fax: (902) 368-5696 scarver@wcb.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback