Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carl J.
Chief Financial Officer
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5718 Fax: (902) 368-5735 cjadams@liquorpei.com
Andrews, Erin
Admininstrative Assistant
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5710 Fax: (902) 368-5735 eeandrews@liquorpei.com
Bolger, Pamela
Accounts Payable
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5711 Fax: (902) 368-5735 plbolger@liquorpei.com
Brazil, Rick
Liquor Inspector
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 314-4276 Fax: (902) 368-5735 rgbrazel@liquorpei.com
Currie, Zach
Manager Human Resources
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5727 Fax: (902) 368-5735 zrcurrie@liquorpei.com
Douglas, Wendell
Personnel Clerk
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6276 Fax: (902) 368-5735 jwdougas@liquorpei.com
Dunphy, Tammy
Purchasing Clerk
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5719 Fax: (902) 368-5735 tmdunphy@liquorpei.com
Feehan, Heather
Banking & Point of Sale Officer
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5704 Fax: (902) 368-5735 hgfeehan@liquorpei.com
Lee, James
Customs & Excise Clerk
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-5716 Fax: (902) 368-5735 jfmlee@liquorpei.com
MacCallum, Bill
General Office
PEI Liquor Control Commission
Tel: (902) 368-6272 Fax: (902) 368-5735 bwmaccallum@liquorpei.com

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback