Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 20 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Daniel J.
Senior Systems Specialist
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 darsenault@irac.pe.ca
Austin, Mary-Lou
Receptionist
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 irac@irac.pe.ca
Blakeney, Amanda
Rental Property Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 ablakeney@Irac.pe.ca
Broderick, John
Commissioner
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 jbroderick@irac.pe.ca
Chandler, Donna
Technical Coordinator
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 dchandler@irac.pe.ca
Charlesworth, Kelly
Intake Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 kcharlesworth@irac.pe.ca
Clow, Doug CA
Vice-Chair
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 dclow@irac.pe.ca
Jefferson, Susan
Commission Administrator and HR/Finance Officer
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 sdjefferson@irac.pe.ca
Lanigan, Mark CA
Director
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 jmlanigan@irac.pe.ca
MacEwen, Allison
Director
Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission
Tel: (902) 892-3501 Fax: (902) 566-4076 Toll-free: (800) 501-6268 amacewen@irac.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback