Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Campbell, Neil
General Manager
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8942 Fax: (902) 836-8926 ncampbell@peigec.com
Delaney, Michael
Direct Strategic Planning
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8935 Fax: (902) 836-8926 mdelaney@peigec.com
MaDougall, Derrith
Admin Support Worker
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8931 Fax: (902) 836-8926 dmacdougall@peigec.com
Montgomery, Debbie
Financial Manager
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8928 Fax: (902) 836-8926 dmontgomery@peigec.com
Stewart, Donald
Plant Supervisor - Elmsdale
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 853-8630 Fax: (902) 853-8630 dstewart@peigec.com
Thompson, Dave
President of the Board
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8935 Fax: (902) 836-8926
Vandenberghe, Joseph
Plant Supervisor - Roseneath
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 838-0891 Fax: (902) 838-0892 jvandenberghe@peigec.com
Walker, Barbara
Accounting Technician
Grain Elevators Corporation
Tel: (902) 836-8935 Fax: (902) 836-8926 bwalker@peigec.com

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback