Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bradley, Dawn
HR Officer
Public Service Commission

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5320 Fax: (902) 620-3959 dbradley@wcb.pe.ca
Denham, Debbie W
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4976 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
Kimpton, Jean
Sr. Financial Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 569-7619 Fax: (902) 569-7545 jakimpton@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele
Manager, Admin
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5273 Fax: (902) 368-5830 makoughan@gov.pe.ca
Mason, George W
Director, Finance & Corporate Services
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 620-3351 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gwmason@gov.pe.ca
May-MacMillan, Melissa
Finance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5305 Fax: (902) 368-5830 mjmaymacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Shelly D
Human Resource Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5270 Fax: (902) 620-3959 sdmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Vaive, Tanya
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Communities, Land and Environment
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5296 Fax: (902) 368-5830 tlvaive@gov.pe.ca