Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 8 of 8 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Conrad, Stephen
Financial Analyst
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 569-0569 Fax: (902) 368-5886 saconrad@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Tim CPA
Financial Analyst
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5881 Fax: (902) 368-5886 tjcook@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Alexandra J.
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3659 Fax: (902) 368-5886 ajmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Darlene
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4252 Fax: (902) 368-5886 damartin@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Jeff
Junior Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5368 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jjmoore@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Renatee
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3439 Fax: (902) 368-5886 rsmith@gov.pe.ca
Tu, Teresa
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3438 Fax: (902) 368-5886 teresatu@gov.pe.ca
Wang, Michael
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4256 Fax: (902) 368-5886 mwang@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback