Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Dougay, Corey N.
Newcomer Entrepreneur Coordinator
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6800 Fax: (902) 368-5886 cndougay@gov.pe.ca
Eagle, Brandon
Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5943 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bpeagle@gov.pe.ca
Emami, Helena
Newcomer Entrepreneur Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 894-0335 Fax: (902) 368-5886 hemami@gov.pe.ca
MacPhee, Connor
Newcomer Entrepreneur Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3327 Fax: (902) 368-5886 conmmacphee@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Jeff
Newcomer Entrepreneur Support Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3440 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jlmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Misener, Shane
Settlement Business Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3657 Fax: (902) 368-5886 spmisener@gov.pe.ca
Munro, Kim
Landing Officer and Business Integration Coordinator
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3291 Fax: (902) 368-5886 kamunro@gov.pe.ca
Rezaei, Farahnaz
Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3054 Fax: (902) 368-5886 frezaei@gov.pe.ca
West, Janet
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6565 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jswest@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jeff
Manager
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6306 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jyoung@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback