Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 13 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Conrad, Stephen
Business Financial Analyst
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 569-0569 Fax: (902) 368-5886 saconrad@gov.pe.ca
Dougay, Corey N.
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6800 Fax: (902) 368-5886 cndougay@gov.pe.ca
Eagle, Brandon
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5943 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bpeagle@gov.pe.ca
Emami, Helena
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 894-0335 Fax: (902) 368-5886 hemami@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Carina
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4268 Fax: (902) 368-5886 carinamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Darlene
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4252 Fax: (902) 368-5886 damartin@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Jeff
Newcomer Entrepreneur Support Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3440 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jlmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Misener, Shane
Business Landing Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3657 Fax: (902) 368-5886 spmisener@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Jeff
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5368 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jjmoore@gov.pe.ca
Rezaei, Farahnaz
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3054 Fax: (902) 368-5886 frezaei@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback