Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 42 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aitken, Lisa
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-213-5294 laitken@ihis.org
Allen, Jennifer
HR Coordinator
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-687-7150 Fax: 902-687-7175 jenniferallen@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Christine
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-432-2643 Fax: 902-438-4381 christinearsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Sarah
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 853-8661 Fax: (902) 853-0408 saraharsenault@ihis.org
Austin, Andrew
HR Manager - Long-Term Care/Central
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-218-5174 aaustin@ihis.org
Bailey, Dodi
HR Manager - East
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-687-7150 Fax: 902-687-7175 dlbailey@ihis.org
Bain, Denise
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5413 Fax: 902-368-4969 dmbain@ihis.org
Berube, Bruno
HR Manager - Medical Affairs
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
bberube@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Jennifer M
HR Coordinator
Je parle français
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-438-4531 Fax: 902-438-4511 jmbulger@ihis.org
Carmody, Serena A
Employee Services Assistant
Health PEI
Human Resources
Human Resources and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-894-2354 Fax: 902-894-0259 serenacarmody@ihis.org