Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 18 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bernard, Giselle
Community Development Officer
Rural and Regional Development
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 854-3680 Fax: (902) 854-3099 gbbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel A
Jobs for Youth Coordinator/Seasonal Hiring Officer
Rural and Regional Development
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 620-3676 Fax: (902) 368-4857 rbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Chris
Community Development Officer
Rural and Regional Development
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 687-7083 Fax: (902) 687-7091 cwblaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Corinne
Administrative Assistant
Rural and Regional Development

Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 438-4660 Fax: (902) 436-4980 cmdeagle@gov.pe.ca
Deighan, Elliot
Coordinator, Prince County
Rural and Regional Development
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 888-8032 Fax: (902) 432-2634 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 eldeighan@gov.pe.ca
Holland, Lisa
Administrative Financial Officer
Rural and Regional Development
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 838-0963 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 laholland@gov.pe.ca
Jamieson, John
Deputy Minister
Rural and Regional Development
Deputy Minister's Office

Agriculture and Fisheries
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4830 Fax: (902) 368-4846 jdjamieson@gov.pe.ca
Kinsman, Mary
Director, Corporate & Financial Services
Rural and Regional Development

Minister's Office

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Agriculture and Fisheries
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: (902) 368-5741 Fax: (902) 368-4857 makinsman@gov.pe.ca
Lewis, Stephen
Community Development Officer
Rural and Regional Development
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 838-0618 Fax: (902) 838-0975 sjlewis@gov.pe.ca
Macdonald, Daryl
Coordinator, Kings and Queens
Rural and Regional Development
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 838-0652 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 dgmacdonald@gov.pe.ca