Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 49 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Emily
Ministerial Assistant
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4801 Cell: 902-213-3480 eallen@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Tracey
Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-218-4179 Fax: 902-569-7545 tallen@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janelle
Policy Coordinator
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: 902-368-4149 Cell: 902-626-9226 janellearsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, April
Rural Policy Specialist
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0670 Fax: 902-838-0975 aprilbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Giselle
BIL Community Development Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-854-3680 Cell: 902-888-7793 Fax: 902-854-3099 gbbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel A
Jobs for Youth Coordinator/Seasonal Hiring Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Employment Development Agency
Tel: 902-620-3676 Fax: 902-838-0975 rbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Chris
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Cell: 902-208-0032 Fax: 902-687-7091 cwblaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Bowers, Joanne
Oyster Biologist
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-1458 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jmbowers@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Cheryl
Program Statistics Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Seafood Services
Tel: 902-838-0826 Cell: 902-213-9872 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 cherylcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Shyra
Senior Communication Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Cell: 902-213-0047 smcraig@gov.pe.ca