Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 49 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Emily
Ministerial Assistant
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4560 Cell: 902-213-3480 emallen@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Tracey
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-569-7620 Fax: 902-569-7545 tallen@gov.pe.ca
Bawn, Colleen MCIP, RPP
Senior Municipal Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-368-5582 Fax: 902-569-7545 crbawn@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Giselle
BIL Community Development Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 854-3680 Fax: (902) 854-3099 gbbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel A
Jobs for Youth Coordinator/Seasonal Hiring Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 620-3676 Fax: (902) 368-4857 rbirt@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Chris
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: (902) 687-7083 Fax: (902) 687-7091 cwblaisdell@gov.pe.ca
Bowers, Joanne
Oyster Biologist
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Cell: (902) 314-1458 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 jmbowers@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Cheryl
Program Statistics Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Seafood Services
Tel: (902) 838-0826 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 cherylcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Casler, Jaclyn
Senior Municipal Advisor
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-218-4183 Fax: 902-569-7545 jcasler@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Bob
Deputy Minister
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-838-0625 Fax: 902-838-0975 Toll-free: 877-407-0187 bdcreed@gov.pe.ca