Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 50 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Deighan, Elliot
Coordinator, Prince County
Fisheries and Communities
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 888-8032 Fax: (902) 432-2634 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 eldeighan@gov.pe.ca
Dixon, Sonia
Community Development Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Rural Economic Development
Tel: 902-838-0618 Fax: 902-838-0975 sddixon@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant - Agriculture and Fisheries
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 Fax: 902-368-4846 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Natalie
Jr. Municipal Officer
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 1-902-569-7531 Fax: 1-902-569-7545 ndoyle@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Fox, Hon. Jamie
Minister of Fisheries and Communities
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-838-0983 Fax: 902-838-0972 MinisterFC@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Anne
Billingual Administrative Assistant
Fisheries and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-620-3558 Fax: 902-368-5526 annegallant@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Erin
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-6694 ehgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gavin, Floyd
Processing Technician
Fisheries and Communities
Marine Fisheries and Seafood Services
Marine Fisheries and Regulatory Services
Tel: (902) 838-0684 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 fjgavin@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Kim
Manager of Aquaculture
Fisheries and Communities
Aquaculture
Tel: (902) 838-0938 Cell: (902) 314-1437 Fax: (902) 838-0975 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 klgill@gov.pe.ca