Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 57 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Denise
FirstNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-368-4515 Fax: 902-620-3388 demarsenault@ihis.org
Barrett, Becky
Foundations Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3769 Fax: 902-620-3388 rlbarrett@ihis.org
Bell, Brandi
Planning and Evaluation Consultant
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Policy, Planning and Evaluation
Tel: 902-620-3749 blbell@ihis.org
Burnley, Tim
Director of Health Analytics
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-213-1749 taburnley@ihis.org
Bustard, Denise
Emergency Management and Business Continuity Consultant
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Tel: 902-620-3071 Cell: 902-314-0053 dbustard@ihis.org
Campbell, Ambyr L
Pharmacy Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3542 Fax: 902-620-3061 alcampbell@ihis.org
Chuu, Sharon
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-620-3325 Fax: 902-368-6136 schuu@ihis.org
Collins, Joey
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Health Analytics
Tel: 902-368-4903 Fax: 902-368-6136 jaxcollins@ihis.org
Daley, Stephen
Emergency Management and Business Continuity Officer
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
Tel: 902-620-3071 Fax: 902-368-6136 spdaley@ihis.org
Deacon, Tara
Supply Chain Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3390 Fax: 902-620-3061 tldeacon@ihis.org