Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Denise
FirstNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-368-4515 Fax: 902-620-3388 demarsenault@ihis.org
Barrett, Becky
Foundations Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3769 Fax: 902-620-3388 rlbarrett@ihis.org
Campbell, Ambyr L
Pharmacy Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3542 Fax: 902-620-3061 alcampbell@ihis.org
Deacon, Tara
Supply Chain Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3390 Fax: 902-620-3061 tldeacon@ihis.org
Doucette, Angela
CPOE Pharmacist
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3543 Fax: 902-620-3061 amdoucette@ihis.org
Ferguson, Cheryl
CareNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-368-5038 Fax: 902-620-3388 clferguson@ihis.org
Gallant, Wayne
Lab Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3005 Fax: 902-620-3061 wjgallant@ihis.org
Garrett, Jonathan
Lab Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-368-4516 Fax: 902-620-3061 jmgarrett@ihis.org
Hughes, Bethany
eHealth Program Lead
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-218-1958 brhughes@ihis.org
Keenan, Richard
Pharmacy Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Performance and Innovation
e-Health Clinical Operations
Tel: 902-620-3001 Fax: 902-620-3061 rjkeenan@ihis.org