Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 143 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adegbembo, Dr. Albert O
Senior Dental Consultant
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Children’s Developmental Services
Tel: 902-368-4915 Fax: 902-368-4922 Toll-free: 866-368-5460 aoadegbembo@ihis.org
Anderson, Kathy
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-368-4353 Fax: 902-368-5946 klanderson@ihis.org
Ashley, Ruthie
Administrative Support, Public Health Nursing (West Prince)
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Children’s Developmental Services
Tel: 902-859-8720 Fax: 902-859-0399 rbashley@ihis.org
Aucoin, Jules
Financial Assessment Worker
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-438-4043 Fax: 902-888-8369 jdaucoin@ihis.org
Barry, Juliana
Provincial Perinatal Health Program Coordinator
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Community Specialist Services
Tel: 902-368-5117 jmbarry@ihis.org
Bartlett-Bitar, Jennifer
Manager, Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Public Health and Children’s Developmental Services
Tel: 902-368-6465 Fax: 902-620-3195 jlbartlett-bitar@ihis.org
Beaton, Candy
Recreation Manager - Wedgewood Manor, Summerset Manor and Stewart Memorial Home
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 888-8327 Fax: (902) 888-8338 clbeaton@ihis.org
Bell, Crystal
Administrative Supervisor, Primary Care Network (Queens West)
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: 902-314-4281 Fax: 902-621-3069 cdbell@ihis.org
Beyer, Linda
Director of Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Primary Care and Chronic Disease
Tel: 902-368-6721 Fax: 902-569-0579 libeyer@ihis.org
Blanchard, Julia
Recreation Assistant
Health PEI
Operations
Community Health and Seniors Care
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-213-0143 juliablanchard@ihis.org