Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Auld, Betty
Quality and Patient Safety Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Quality and Patient Safety
Tel: 902-620-3497 Fax: 902-368-6136 blauld@ihis.org
Baird, Julie
Infection Control Professional (West Prince)
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Infection Prevention and Control
Tel: 902-960-4181 jdbaird@ihis.org
Bradley, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Quality Care and Accreditation
Tel: 902-569-0576 Fax: 902-368-6136 reb@ihis.org
Bustard, Kimberly
Patient Experience Manager
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Patient Experience
Tel: 902-368-4921 Fax: 902-368-6136 kabustard@ihis.org
Byrne, Patricia
Infection Control Professional (Kings)
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Infection Prevention and Control
Tel: 902-687-7150 Fax: 902-687-7175 pdebyrne@ihis.org
Chaffey, Karen
Quality and Patient Safety Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Quality and Patient Safety
Tel: 902-894-2953 kkchaffey@ihis.org
Coady, Catherine
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Quality and Patient Safety
cacoady@ihis.org
Doherty, Alana
Infection Control Professional (PCH)
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Infection Prevention and Control
Tel: 902-438-4506 adoherty@ihis.org
Ferguson, Tara
Director, Infection Prevention and Control
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Infection Prevention and Control
Tel: 902-620-3359 Fax: 902-368-6136 tlferguson@ihis.org
Gaudet, Sheila
Quality and Patient Safety Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing, Professional Practice and Quality
Quality, Patient Safety and Ethics
Quality and Patient Safety
Tel: 902-438-4533 smgaudet@ihis.org