Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 69 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arbing, Shane
Provincial Parks Manager
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-4404 Fax: (902) 894-0342 sdarbing@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Paul
Publications Co-ordinator
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-6334 Fax: (902) 368-4438 PNBAGLOL@gov.pe.ca
Ballem, Jennifer
Manager
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmballem@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany A
Print & Digital Marketing Officer
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5882 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tabaric@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Customer Relationship Management Officer (CRM)
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5556 Fax: (902) 368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Biggar, Julie
Vacation Planner
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmbiggar@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3126 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Temporary Administrative Assistant, Parks - West Region
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 859-8881 Fax: (902) 859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Bryanton, Dave
Tourism Projects Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3619 Fax: 902-894-0342 dbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Kathy L
Administrative Support
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-368-6612 Fax: 902-368-4242 katcampbell@gov.pe.ca