Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 13 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3126 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Bryanton, Dave
Tourism Projects Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3619 Fax: 902-894-0342 dbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Hansen, Keith
Manager of Evaluation, Measurement & Business Intelligence
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Evaluation, Measurement and Business Intelligence Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4237 Fax: (902) 894-0342 kahansen@gov.pe.ca
Haslam, Steve
Compliance Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6215 Fax: (902) 368-6568 slhaslam@gov.pe.ca
Jones, Chris K.
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-368-6342 Fax: 902-368-4438 ckjones@gov.pe.ca
Lawless, Dave
Compliance Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4883 Fax: (902) 368-6568 dllawless@gov.pe.ca
MacNevin, Tanya L
Compliance Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3511 Fax: (902) 368-6568 tlmacnevin@gov.pe.ca
O'Keefe, Brodie
Manager, Tourism Activation
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: 902-370-5498 bjokeefe@gov.pe.ca
Paugh, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-368-5530 Fax: 902-894-0342 kjpaugh@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Data Analyst
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Evaluation, Measurement and Business Intelligence Unit
Tel: 902-368-5931 Fax: 902-368-4438 brooney@gov.pe.ca