Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 126 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Tracey
Senior Municipal Advisor
Housing, Land and Communities
Municipal Affairs
Tel: 902-218-4179 tallen@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin, David
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-6802 Fax: 902-368-5471 drbaldwin@ihis.org
Blakely, Jeremy
Client Service Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Tel: 902-620-3730 Fax: 902-368-5526 jpblakely@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Darryl
Senior Advisor
Housing, Land and Communities
Tel: 902-626-8796 Cell: 902-626-8796 darrylbradley@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Sam
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-6802 Fax: 902-368-5471 wabulger@ihis.org
Burns, Robyn
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Housing, Land and Communities
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-218-8569 rburns@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Donald I
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 dicampbell@ihis.org
Campbell, Natasha
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-838-5677 Fax: 902-838-0682 natacampbell@ihis.org
Carr , Laurie
Administrative Support
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5778 LCARR@Ihis.org
Carroll, Dean
Property Development Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
Land
Development Control
Tel: 902-838-0369 Fax: 902-838-0696 ddcarroll@gov.pe.ca