Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 56 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
HR Assistant
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Bellefleur, Nicole
Director
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Post Secondary and Strategy Policy
Tel: 902-368-5360 Fax: 902-368-6144 nmbellefleur@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel A
Jobs for Youth Coordinator/Seasonal Hiring Officer
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Employment Development Agency
Tel: 902-620-3676 Fax: 902-838-0975 rbirt@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4460 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdburke@gov.pe.ca
Charlton, Lyndsay
Student Financial Advisor
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Post Secondary and Strategy Policy
Student Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-6566 Fax: 902-368-6144 lecharlton@ihis.org
Cormier, Cynthia
Policy Coordinator
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Post Secondary and Strategy Policy
cynthiacormier@gov.pe.ca
Dann, Robin
Program Officer Intern
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Tel: 902-368-6560 Cell: 902-218-3023 ridann@gov.pe.ca
Deighan, Elliot
Coordinator, Prince County
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Employment Development Agency
Tel: (902) 888-8032 Fax: (902) 432-2634 Toll-free: (877) 407-0187 eldeighan@gov.pe.ca
Dhabi, Hanaa
Executive Administrative Assistant
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Tel: 902-620-3082 hanaadhabi@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Tyler
Apprenticeship Training Officer
Workforce, Advanced Learning and Population
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-888-8034 Cell: 902-218-4273 Fax: 902-438-4096 tylerdoucette@gov.pe.ca