Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 28 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Kelsey
Administrative Assistant
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5670 Fax: 902-368-4857 kaclarke@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Danny
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Cell: 902-940-0871 Fax: 902-368-4857 dldoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, James
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-313-0068 Cell: 902-313-0068 Fax: 902-368-4857 jddoyle@gov.pe.ca
Elsinga, Peter
Regulatory Programs Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-315-0232 Cell: 902-315-0232 Fax: 902-368-4857 pelsinga@gov.pe.ca
Elsohaby, Dr. Ibrahim
Veterinary Epidemiologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Animal Health and Research
Tel: 902-368-5749 Fax: 902-368-4857 ielsohaby@gov.pe.ca