Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 32 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barry, Shauna
Agri-Environmental Specialist/ Provincial Minor Use Coordinator
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0388 Fax: 902-368-4857 slbarry@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jeffery
Dairy/Livestock Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-218-3568 Fax: 902-368-4857 jeffbcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Danny
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: 902-940-0871 Fax: 902-368-4857 dldoyle@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Brennan
Regenerative Agriculture Specialist
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-213-2579 bsgaudet@gov.pe.ca
Halliday, Dr. Les
Beef Development Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0827 Fax: (902) 368-4857 ljhalliday@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Aaron
Agri-Environmental Systems Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0786 aaronjackson@gov.pe.ca
Ling, Dian
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Tel: (902) 368-4875 dsling@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Erica
Agriculture Climate Action Specialist
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-916-0793 ecmacdonald@gov.pe.ca