Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 26 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
MacLean, Adam
Organic & Perennial Crop Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-314-0825 Fax: 902-368-4857 adammaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Suzanne
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-859-0004 Cell: 902-394-0882 slmacneil@gov.pe.ca
McGuigan, Janeen
Soil & Water Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-314-0782 Fax: 902-368-4857 jcmcguigan@gov.pe.ca
Menzies, Cameron
Berry Crop Development Officer / Provincial Apiarist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0816 Fax: (902) 368-4857 crmenzies@gov.pe.ca
Millar, Carla
Manager
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-368-6366 Fax: 902-368-4857 clmillar@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Tara
Agricultulture Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 569-7611 Fax: (902) 368-4857 tmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Power, Muriel
Agricultural Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 368-4154 Cell: (902) 316-1095 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mmpower@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Will
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-6563 Fax: (902) 368-4857 waproctor@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Lynda
Director
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4815 Cell: 902-314-0828 Fax: 902-368-4857 lemacswain@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Soil Health Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0791 Fax: 902-368-4857 brooney@gov.pe.ca