Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barry, Shauna
Agri-Environmental Specialist/ Provincial Minor Use Coordinator
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0388 Fax: 902-368-4857 slbarry@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Aaron
Agri-Environmental Systems Officer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0786 aaronjackson@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Jacob (Jake)
Regenerative Agriculture Specialist
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-916-0968 jkmackinnon@GOV.PE.CA
McNeil, Morgan
Soil Health Specialist
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-213-3476 Fax: 902-368-4857 momcneil@gov.pe.ca
Millar, Carla
Manager
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-368-6366 Fax: 902-368-4857 clmillar@gov.pe.ca
Oku, Sophia
Agricultural Extension Specialist
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-916-1853 Fax: 902-368-4857 sioku@gov.pe.ca
Rooke, Kurtis
Soil and Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-314-0782 kdrooke@gov.pe.ca
Stiles, Kyra
Agri-Environmental Development Coordinator
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-316-1600 Fax: 902-368-4857 kstiles@gov.pe.ca
Walker, Danny
Agriculture Resource Technician
Agriculture
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0780 DMWALKER@gov.pe.ca