Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 13 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Birch, Darcee
Program Officer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 894-0340 dlbirch@gov.pe.ca
Bos, Melanie
Agri-Environmental Advisor
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 314-0790 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mbos@gov.pe.ca
Ibarra, Sebastian
Agri-Environmental Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0388 sibarra@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Evan
Soil and Water Conservation Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0782 Fax: (902) 368-4857 eymacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacKendrick, Bill
Agriculture Information Technician
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: (902) 859-8844 Cell: (902) 206-0776 Fax: (902) 859-8709 bimackendrick@gov.pe.ca
Millar, Carla
Manager
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-368-6366 Fax: 902-368-4857 clmillar@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Will
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-6563 Fax: (902) 368-4857 waproctor@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Will
Agri-Environmental Systems Officer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0786 Fax: (902) 368-4857 wcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Soil Health Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0791 Fax: 902-368-4857 brooney@gov.pe.ca
Stetson, Tobin
Soil and Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Policy and Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0783 Fax: 902-368-4857 trstetson@gov.pe.ca