Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 18 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Cassie
Lab Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 canderson@gov.pe.ca
Archer, Janelle
Administrative Support
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7788 jparcher@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Marleen
Plant Disease Diagnostician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Plant Health Diagnostic Laboratory
Tel: 902-368-5261 Fax: 902-368-6299 mmclark@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Karen
Lab Technician (Part Time)
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 KCMCONNOLLY@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Jacquelyn
Chemistry Lab Supervisor
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-4190 Fax: 902-368-6299 jmgarnhum@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Chris
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-368-4483 Fax: 902-368-6299 CGHENNESSEY@gov.pe.ca
Jahanmiri, Zahra
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 zjahanmiri@gov.pe.ca
LeClair, Andrew
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 atleclair@gov.pe.ca
Lynch, Tim
New Initiatives Officer
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 620-3300 txlynch@gov.pe.ca