Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 16 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Lesley
Collections Registrar
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lacaseley@gov.pe.ca
Coughlin, Brandi
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 831-7947 Fax: (902) 831-7944 bcoughlin@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Nikkie
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 888-8373 Fax: (902) 888-8375 ngallant@gov.pe.ca
Keenlyside, Dr. David L
Executive Director
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6601 Fax: (902) 368-6608 dlkeenlyside@gov.pe.ca
Lapointe, Rachel
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2881 Fax: (902) 432-2884 rlapointe@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Elizabeth
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 357-7233 Fax: (902) 357-7232 eamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Orwell Farm Worker
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 651-8515
MacNeil, Jason
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 651-8513 Fax: (902) 651-8523 rjmacneil@gov.pe.ca