Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Lesley
Collections Registrar
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lacaseley@gov.pe.ca
Keenlyside, Dr. David L
Executive Director
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6601 Fax: (902) 368-6608 dlkeenlyside@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Kevin
Orwell Farm Worker
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 651-8515
MacNeil, Jason
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 651-8513 Fax: (902) 651-8523 rjmacneil@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Rose
Assistant Registrar
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 rtmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Morrow, Lynne
Site Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 357-7234 Fax: (902) 357-3077 elmira@gov.pe.ca
Paquet, Mary
Business Administrator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6602 Fax: (902) 368-6608 mmpaquet@gov.pe.ca
Watts, Alan
Maintenance Manager
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6600 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ahwatts@gov.pe.ca